Thanks Hypios

Yesterday I received an alert that one of my posts from Nunamaker Interactive was referenced in an article on Hypios.com.

I’d not previously heard of Hypios so I checked it out.  The concept is interesting, the site connects people/companies with problems to those who like solving problems.

Each problem has a summary and a fee.  A registered user who indicates an interest in solving the problem, can complete a non-disclosure agreement and receive additional details.

The reference to my post on how people navigate the web was made in the hypios blog.  Their post was on simplification and referenced my point that despite knowing a site URL, many people still enter it in Google.

Glad to see the post was helpful and thanks to Hypios for having found and referenced it.

Comments are closed.