Incredible Response Time – Thank You BufferApp!

Tonight, as I do every night, I settled in to read through my Google Reader feeds and when I got to the first one I wanted to share through BufferApp, I got an error message.

This had not happened before. I tried again, same error, and again – another error.

I turned to Twitter:

@bufferapp keep getting an error when posting from google reader – any known issues? 1st time this has happened – love the service

Within 3 minutes I get this:

@RossNunamaker Yep, I’m working on it 🙂 *Sunil

So I thanked him:

@bufferapp glad to hear it’s not something I did;-) I’ll save for later in reader; thanks for putting out such an awesome service!

And then a few minutes later:

@RossNunamaker I’ve reverted a change I made, you should be able to post now. LEt me know if you still aren’t *Sunil

It didn’t work, I let them know and they are working on it.

I find this absolutely incredible. I don’t have a paid account and I got a response within five minutes close to 9 p.m. EST on a weekend!?!

 

 

Comments are closed.